Welcome New Members!

Joseph Webster, Spartan Exteriors LLC
(850)510-0965, email josephwebsterllc@gmail.com  / Sponsor: Mark Trudeau

Joanna Mulhall, Cambria
(904)451-0217, email joanna.mulhall@cambriausa.com / Sponsor: Bill Kimberl

Laura Smith, Pit Stop Portable Toilets
(850)562-6513, email / Sponsor:

Zack Dunlap, Service Plus Office Machines
(850) 402-0646, zdunlap@serviceplustally.com / Sponsor: Karen Koelemij

John Evans, SE Enterprises of the Big Bend, LLC
(850) 251-4624, seebbjackie@embarqmail.com / Sponsor: Karen Koelemij

Neil Autrey, North Florida Spray Foam Inc.
(850) 228-0004, nflsprayfoam@earthlink.com / Sponsor: Tom Vieth

Jason Coleman, Huber Engineered Wood
(800) 933-9220, Jason.coleman@huber.com / Sponsor:

Brett Bosarge, Fidelity Bank Mortgage
(850) 895-8220, brett.bosarge@lionbank.com / Sponsor:

Debbi Moxley, Regions Bank
(850) 526-5173, debbie.moxley@regions.com / Sponsor: Larry Wayne Strickland

Donald Godwin, Donny’s Heating & Air, Inc.
(850) 942-4349, donny@donnyshvac.com / Sponsor: Jane Conn

Michael Lynn, Lichael Lynn Construction
(850) 584-9035, builder@gtcom.netSponsor: Jane Conn 

Barney Crutchfield, BEC & Company, Inc.
(850) 656-2608, becandco@aol.comSponsor: Bill Kimberl

William Stickland, NRG Industries
(850) 224-7433, william@nrgindustries.comSponsor: Bill Kimberl

Brenton Hudson, Brenton Hudson Construction, Inc.
(850) 322-7092, brentonhudsonconstruction@embarqmail.comSponsor: Mark Worley

Valerie Weeks / The Phoenix Environmental Group
(850) 878-3331, vweeks@tpegi.orgSponsor: Mark Trudeau

Susan Atwood, The Blueprint Shop
(850)224-2699, susan@theblueprintshop.comSponsor: Alan Weekley

Jack Kane, PeoplesSouth Bank
(850) 385-3221, jkane@peoplessouth.netSponsor: Drexal Harris 

Amy Banning, Olympus Insurance Company
(407)340-6506, abanning@oigfl.comSponsor: Bill Kimberl

Dale Joyce, Home and Yard Magazine
(850) 309-1400, hay@joycepublishing.comSponsor: Vicki O’Neil 

Steve Falk, Golden Lighting
(407) 913-3104, steve@goldenlighting.comSponsor: Deborah McClellan

Hull Krech, Blackwater Timber Company, LLC
(229)224-0884, hull.krech@blackwatertimber.comSponsor: Stan Derzypolski

Kerwyn Wilson, Jones Construction & Design, LLC
(850) 459-6140, jcdbuilders@aol.comSponsor: Mark Worley

Tim Hunt, Central Heating Consultants
(850) 877-4136, thunt@centralheatingconsultants.comSponsor: Tom Vieth

Stacy Dreher, James Moore & Co., P.L.
(850) 386-6184, Stacy.Dreher@jmco.com / Sponsor: 

Stephen Shoaf, The Appliance Solution
(850) 229-8217, wshoaf@theappliancesolution.com / Sponsor:

John Rudolph, Ard, Shirley & Rudolph, PA
(850) 577-6500, jrudolph@asrlegal.com / Sponsor: Brandon Jett

Justin Pichard, Pichard Brothers Land Clearing and Logistics
(850) 519-1093, justinpichard@yahoo.com / Sponsor: Brian Neely

Lora Kibler, Rumble’s Office City
(229) 226-4834, lora@oesconnect.com / Sponsor: Bobby Dollar 

Guy Tigerina, Sherwin-Williams
(850) 656-0000, swrep4400@sherwin.com / Sponsor: Mark Worley

Justin Givens, Anderson & Givens, PA
(850) 692-8900, jgivens@andersongivens.comSponsor: Drexal Harris

Amy Bevan, Ferguson Enterprises
(850) 561-6888, amy.bevan@ferguson.com / Sponsor: Stan Derzypolski

Nick Romanelli, Allied Doors North Florida Inc.
(850) 562-8550, nick@allieddoorsinc.com / Sponsor: Drexal Harris

Dewitt Miller, Miller Glass Co.
(850) 224-6030, dewitt@millerglassco.com / Sponsor: Tom Vieth

Robert West, Robert West Jr. Plumbing
(850) 514-1961 bubbaplumbing36@aol.com / Sponsor: Tom Vieth

Sam Littlefield, Gutters Solution and Waterproofing
(850) 510-5175, sam@gutterssolution.net / Sponsor: Brandon Jett

Marais Leon, Floorida Floors
(850) 656-4200, ww1955@comcast.net / Sponsor: Mark Trudeau

Chris Herron, All Custom Aluminum
(850) 524-0162, screenpro1955@gmail.com / Sponsor: Brandon Jett

Nicholas Rahming, Nic’s Painting
(850) 510-6676, nicholas.rahming@yahoo.com / Sponsor: Tom Vieth

Scott Kremkau, American Integrity Insurance Company
(813) 880-7000, skremkau@aiicfl.com / Sponsor: Drexal Harris

Neil Autry, North Florida Spray Foam
(850) 228-0004, nflsprayfoam@earthlink.com / Sponsor: Tom Vieth

Steve Whitehurst, Extreme Exterior Cleaning
(850)766-2570, steve@extremeexteriorcleaning.com / Sponsor: Kip Carpenter

Tori Clark, James Hardie Bldg Products
(850) 228-3588, tori.clark@jameshardie.com / Sponsor: Mark Trudeau

Tommy Sellers, Sellers Tile Distributor
(850) 656-8453, Tommy@sellerstile.com / Sponsor: Mike Roberts